Skip to content

Star Citizen Alpha 3.17.1-EPTU.8060839 Playtest Information

Greetings Avocados!

We will be opening up the EPTU tonight on US and EU servers with our 3.17.1-EPTU.8060839 branch which will have the Fleet Week halls and tours open! This build will have a few updates to hopefully help guide players and fix a few more issues with crashing and fixing armistice areas around the event halls.

Known issues:

Vision Center Shuttle clips through Spaceport platform when leaving
The docking bridge / collar doors spawn in a open / broken state
Javelin Tour / Bengal Flyby to start
Rental Ships Spawn at “Home” instead of current Location

Instructions for the Test

Fleet Week halls and tours in Orison. Each hall Manufacturer should rotate every 30 minutes. (Sorry still no Drake event hall in this build!)
4 hour playtest Tonight – EPTU servers: 18:00 CDT | 23:00 UTC | (SAT) 09:00 AEST

If all goes well we may open the halls back up tomorrow for another round of testing for those who cannot make it tonight

Thanks for playing!

-Wakapedia
Player Experience Team

Patch News

Patch Watch

Guide

New ship & vehicle

Patch List

EVOCATI

PTU WAVE 1

OPEN PTU

LIVE

3.17.1 EVOCATI

3.17.1 OPEN PTU

3.17.1 LIVE

3.17.2 EVOCATI

3.17.2 PTU WAVE 1

3.17.2 PTU WAVE 2

3.17.2 PTU OPEN

3.17.2 LIVE

3.17.2 PTU OPEN

Last Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.